Columbus OH
Print This Page

Charter Schools

Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Community/Charter Schools

Charter or community schools are public schools of choice and operate independently of any school district. Any student eligible to attend public school in the state of Ohio is eligible to attend a charter school. The website provides an overview of community schools, (dropout recovery and preventioncommunity school report cards and a complete school list.
25 South Front Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-7058