Educational Opportunity Centers

The HEC Educational Opportunity Centers (EOC) are federally funded by the U.S. Department of Education to provide advocacy, access, and support in the areas of financial aid, financial literacy, and college selection for individuals desiring to pursue post-secondary education. There are five permanent offices and multiple satellite centers located throughout the following target counties: St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles, Jefferson, Franklin, Madison, St. Clair, Clinton, and Monroe.

EOP Administrative Center
4236 Lindell Blvd. Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63108
(314) 535-6670​
Office Hours:​ Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Appointment Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Closed: Weekends, Holidays, and during inclement weather
All Services Provided Free of Charge

St. Louis website:
National website: